Lab members

  Principal investigators

Michelle Cleary

michelle.cleary@slu.se Photo: Göran Ekeberg

Johanna Witzell

johanna.witzell@slu.se

Jonas Rönnberg

jonas.ronnberg@slu.se

   Full-time lab technicians

Mohammed Elsafy

mohammed.elsafy@slu.se

Mimmi Blomquist

mimmi.blomquist@slu.se

  PhD students

Marta Agostinelli

marta.agostinelli@slu.se

Martin Pettersson

martin.pettersson@slu.se

Khaled Youssef

khaled.youssef@slu.se

  Post docs

Iryna Matsiakh

iramatsah@ukr.net

Marjan Ghasemkhani

marjan.ghasemkhani@slu.se

  Lab technicians

Wiebke Schulz

wiebke.schulz@slu.se

Anna Riebe

  International guest researchers/Student interns

Diana Marčiulynienė

diana.marciulyniene@gmail.com

Funda Oskay

fuskay@gmail.com

Svitlana Bilous

forest_biotech@nubip.edu.ua svitlana.bilous@slu.se

Former members